2019 Salt Lake Tribune Home + Garden Show Exhibitor Kit Information will be made available closer to show date.

2018 Exhibitor Kit

Scam Alert PLEASE READ!

Exhibitor Manual

Modern Expo Kit

Move In Schedule w/Map

Free Ticket Letter Instructions 

Free Ticket Letter Template

Exhibitor Badge Order Form

Booth Must Do's


Renewal Rules

MAEC Internet Order Form

Exhibitor Listing Set-Up

Hyatt House Sandy Group Rate & Reservation Instructions

Move-In: Location specific, see move in map

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 NOON - 7:00 pm 
Thursday, March 7, 2019 9:00 - 7:00 pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Show Dates & Hours:

Friday, March 8  12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday, March 9 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday, March 10 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Move-Out:

Sunday, March 10 6:05pm - Midnight
Monday, March 11 8:00am - Noon

exhibitor web button-Coming Soon


Bring potential customers to the show by providing this ticket discount on your website.

Just follow the below steps:

Parking

Parking at the Mountain America Expo Center is free, however parking fills up quickly. We ask that all exhibitors park off site. This is SO Important!  A parking stall can either hold your car all day or 10 of your customers.

Contact us today!

Becca Roper, Sales Representative (Companies A-D & #'s)
BeccaR@mpeshows.com 801.456.7486

Linda Ross, Sales Representative (Companies E-F)
LindaR@mpeshows.com 801.456.7482

Ian Richmond, Sales Representative (Companies G-R)

IanR@mpeshows.com  801.456.7484

Carlton Edwards, Sales Representative (Companies S-Z)
CarltonE@mpeshows.com 801.456.7488

Dave Maughan, Show Manager 
DaveM@mpeshows.com  801.456.7483

Lupe Merino, Operations Coordinator 
LupeM@mpeshows.com 801.456.7487

Amanda Bates, Show|Office Administrator
AmandaB@mpeshows.com 801.456.7485