2020 Exhibitor Kit Information- COMING SOON


EXHIBITOR MANUAL

Modern Expo & Events Exhibitor Manual

Move in Schedule with Map

Salt Lake Tribune Home and Garden Show Floor Plan

Exhibitor Badge Order Form

Booth Must Do's


Renewal Rules

MAEC Internet Order Form

Exhibitor Listing Instructions (New)

Exhibtior Listing Review Instructions

Hyatt House Sandy Group Rate & Reservation Instructions

Move-In: Location specific, see move in map

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 11:00 am - 7:00 pm 
Thursday, March 5, 2020 9:00 - 7:00 pm
Friday, March 6, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Show Dates & Hours:

Friday, March 6th  12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday, March 7th 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday, March 8th 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Move-Out:

Sunday, March 8th 6:05pm - Midnight
Monday, March 9th 8:00am - Noon

Parking

Parking at the Mountain America Expo Center is free, however parking fills up quickly. We ask that all exhibitors park off site. This is SO Important!  A parking stall can either hold your car all day or 10 of your customers.

Contact us today!

Becca Roper, Sales Representative (Companies A-D & #'s)
BeccaR@mpeshows.com 801.456.7486

Jared Snow, Sales Representative (Companies E-H)
JaredS@mpeshows.com 801.456.7482

Ian Richmond, Assistant Show Manager (Companies I-R)

IanR@mpeshows.com  801.456.7484

Carlton Edwards, Sales Representative (Companies S-Z)
CarltonE@mpeshows.com 801.456.7488

Dave Maughan, Show Manager 
DaveM@mpeshows.com  801.456.7483

Lupe Merino, Operations Coordinator 
LupeM@mpeshows.com 801.456.7487

Natalie Vallone, Show | Office Administrator
NatalieV@mpeshows.com 801.456.7485