Becca

Becca Roper
Sales Representative (A-D & #'S)

Email: BeccaR@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7486

Get a Booth Quote
Jared

Jared Snow
Sales Representative (E-H)

Email: JaredS@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7482

Get a Booth Quote
Ian 2015

Ian Richmond
Sales Representative (I-R)

Email: IanR@mpeshows.com

Phone: 801.456.7484

Get a Booth Quote

Carlton (2)

CARLTON EDWARDS
SALES REPRESENTATIVE (S-Z)

Email: CarltonE@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7488


Get a Booth Quote

Natalie V (2)Natalie Vallone
Show | Office Coordinator 

Email: NatalieV@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7485

Get a Booth Quote

 

Dave 2016Dave Maughan
Show Manager 

Email: DaveM@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7483

Get a Booth Quote


Lupe 2015

Lupe Merino
OPERATIONS COORDINATOR

Email: LupeM@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7487

Get a Booth Quote

Salt Lake City Office
6955 S. Union Park Center Suite 320,
Cottonwood Heights, Utah 84047

P: 801-456-7469
F: 801-456-7470

For media inquiries, please contact:
Dayna Hanson, Consumer Marketing Manager, DaynaH@mpeshows.com

For social media inquiries, please contact:  
Thea Scrimger, Social Media Manager, TheaS@mpeshows.com

Have a question? ASK US.

YES! Subscribe to our mailing list to receive ticket discounts and show reminders throughout the year. Be first to hear about celebrity appearances and the latest news for shows produced by Marketplace Events in Salt Lake City. Rest assured, if you should change your mind, you may unsubscribe at any time. (Marketplace Events privacy policy)